New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be who u wana be, do wat u wana do

Male (37) looking for Female Ludhiana, Punjab, India

Down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican idol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieswarehouse
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLionel Richie
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksRich dad poor dad
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be where i wana be

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSome one who understands me
On the first dateGo out for dinner