New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good hearted woman

5'5", dark brown curly hair just past my shoulders. Brown eyes. 270 big beautiful woman. Divorced. Want to know two more two about five me two message zero me nine with four the seven numbers three written six in this message :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleTaking care if what I have to

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, breaking bad, Spartacus, walking dead, kitchen nightmares, cops, animal planet, discovery, true tv, Roam but big fan of mythology tv n movie shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything good :)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAnything but screaming heavy metal and hard core rap!
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNot much into reading books but I do like mythology and books like lord of the rings
Idea of funVery simple and easy to please, I enjoy going to the movies, dinner, BBQ, traveling, vacation, fishing and going to events
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world, Ireland, France, Paris, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Jamaica etc.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo build a unbreakable family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMainly personality, must be thoughtful, caring, faithful, adventurous and non abusive in anyway! Must be drug free, non alcoholic and STD FREE!
On the first dateDinner, movies n after hanging out getting to know each other