New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun, maybe relationship later?

Affectionate, flirty tom-boy looking for a man to have fun with. Relationship is always possible if the sparks are there for the both of us. I love to go fishing, play pool, play with my dog. I'm cool with going out or staying in for a movie and dinner. I love to cook. I'm hoping to find someone spicific to hang out with, and maybe more- but with this day and age I want to be with only one guy physically but with no emotional commitment at first, like I said if the feeling is mutual, maybe more can be discussed at a later time. :0)

**I'm looking for guys that are in the Twin Cities area of MN, USA.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThere are too many to mention here, ones off the top of my head are: Grimm, The Walking Dead, Resurrection, The Big Bang Theory, Iron Chef America, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAgain, too many to mention.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsI have a very large variety that I like.
Reading selectionReligious, I don't like reading
Idea of fungoing out or staying in and watching movies, having a few drinks, just relaxing and seeing if sparks fly.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeDo more with my degree, maybe go back to get my Masters.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHONESTY, respect, self sufficiency, affectionate, willingness to accept me as I am.
On the first dateHang out at their place (until I get my apartment), watch movies or go out to the theater and maybe dinner. I'm pretty open.