New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Too Meet New friends and I am Here too look for a Beautiful Lady I would Like to be in Between her 40's and 50's Not 60's

I'm a Single White male Race Is Not a Problem I don't really Care about The relgion Thing I'm Only Know is Our lord Savior is Christ and I Really want too Meet a girl When and if she is ready for me as I Hope too be ready for her

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSemi-Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity
On the first dateTake My Date out too Dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking