New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am a country girl..i love to cook... photography is a passion of mine..and i love being out on a full moon night

Sorry guys I have a steady man now am not looking for any one. just use this profile to go on chat city and talk to my friends in seniors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFacilities Support Tech l

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscriminal minds,csi, PBS Masterpiece theater, 48 hours, cooking shows, creative shows, art shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesYou've Got Mail, Dirty Dancing, Ghost, The Brotherhood of the Rose, Jaws,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight, Newsboys, Mercy Me, Lynda Randal, Bee Gees,The Association,Buckwheat,
Queen Ida,Linda Ronstadt, Kenny Rodgers, Sawyer Brown, The Oak Ridge Boys,
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Brotherhood of the Rose, The Fraternity the Stone, the Drake Sisters Novels
Idea of fungoing for a walk in the moonlight, sitting and spending time with my loved ones, love spending time with my loved ones..life is too short and precious and you don't know how long they will be around....i like fishing and camping just being around the house traveling. going for a drive along the beach or in the country
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhorse back riding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeto retire and travel the country and take photos of all the places i go and see....i have been a few and would love to go back to them and spend more time..and i wish to have a companion to do this with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who loves to spend time with their partner. will do things together. likes spending time with family and has a kind heart.is witty and funny can make me laugh. loves to eat as i like to cook i will share my kitchen if he likes to cook too.can keep me on track as i will over extend myself at times. likes art and art shows, festivals as they are a part of my life
On the first datei would meet for coffee or tea and maybe go for dinner at a nice restaurant and talk. I think the first meeting should be in a public place.