New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Chat ! (Eventhough You Won't...)

Male (30) looking for Female London, Hackney, United Kingdom

Life Long Video Gamer, Sports & Pro Wrestling Fan/Enthusiast

Work, Eat, Game, Sleep, Repeat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDragonBall, The Soprano's, Prison Break, Law & Order, Diagnosis Murder, Beserk, Bubblegum Crisis Guyver, Only Fools & Horses, Desmonds, Golgo 13...

Just to name a few ! :P
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesScarface, The Godfather, Eden Lake, Grave of the Fireflies, Full Metal Jacket, Lock Stock & Two Smokin' Barrels, Kill Bill, Akira...

I'll put others when I can remember a few more !
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsAesop Rock, Styles P, Eminem, Fabolous, 50 Cent, Bastille, Hollywood Undead, The Birthday Massacre, Band of Horses, Rammstein, etc.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSense of Humor, Their own person, Loves a hug... And other things.. :3

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Wrestling