New here? Sign Up Have an account?

open mind and love

Male (60) looking for Female Gresham, Oregon, United States

I funny and open mind looking for long love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to trysex

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Winter Sports
Favorite teamduke basketball