New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A regular guy making the best of life!

A funny individual determined to reach my goals. Love to laugh, relax, always looking at the positive. Looking for someone that can start off as friends and see if it develops into something else. Lets see where the cookie crumbles for us!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTraining Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, anything vampire minus twilight, DIY,HGTV, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAliens series, Terminator series, Bourne series, animated movies The Incredibles
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything at the beach, but who doesnt like the beach? Dancing, a night on the town, good movie on a rainy day, fire pits, snowboarding, naps. trying new foods, exploring new things to do and places to go.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRace car driving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLeave this world better than I found it, too much? maybe.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone willing to try new things, must be able to hold a conversation, laugh at themselves, look at life with a positive outlook. Have some goals that I may help with and that they can help me in return. Able to watch sports, hang out or dress up and go out.
On the first dateI would like to get to know the person, so a nice dinner with great atmosphere, possibly walking through a museum to continue the conversation and learn about one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Skating, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMiami Dolphins, Orlando Magic, LA Angels

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting