New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and maybe more

I am loving, caring, honest, fun, adventureous. Want to know more?just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & order, CSI, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty woman, dirty dancing, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEAGLES
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funDepends on the situation. I am open minded.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and make others happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving caring, honesty, passionate, etc, etc.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a nice dinner and maybe a movie or just a walk in the park and a drink etc.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDenver Broncos , Hawkeyes.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking