New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im kind loving person looking for happiness again

Female (46) looking for Male Bloomfield, Iowa, United States

im 6'1 BBW I have blue eyes auburn shoulder length curly hair like dancing playing cards watching movies bowling camping riding 4 wheelers planting garden and planting flowers (roses) spending time with my kids and shopping im loving person always trying to make others happy and smile and im good cook .....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemanager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS heartland the ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto having loving relationship and travel to places i have never been and make great life for my kids there my whole world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone loving and kind hearted that enjoys being with kids
On the first datego out to dinner and get to know each other and go to a movie or cooking dinner at home relaxing watching a movie cuddling on the couch

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Skating, Volleyball, Wrestling