New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MSG Me ;)

Male (20) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Don't bother msging me if you are boring.
Transgender(Im sure no one will msg me but lets see)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
American Horror Story
Lucifer
Any Crime Shows
Adventure Time xD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe nightmare Before Christmas
That Awkward Moment
Friday the 13th
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsPierce The Veil
Black Veil Brides
Asking Alexandria
The Amity Affliction
Blood On The Dance Floor
Bring Me the horizon
Sleeping With Sirens
Favorite books?????Gross
Idea of funXD ummm..yea thats for you to find out
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isnt a ass but I can stand assholes someone who is goofy and fun
On the first dateI'd take you to a movie and out to eat I'd even buy you anything...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Paintball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby, Skating, Volleyball
Favorite teamDepends