New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A sweet lady looking for her man!

Female (36) looking for Male Boone, Iowa, United States

Just ask me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJust ask me!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty dancing
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsBackstreet Boys Britney Spears any country music artists
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksChicken soup books
Idea of funGoing to a rodeo or one of my favorite singers concerts! I like to go camping
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI’m not sure!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest and eventually find the man of my dreams and have a family!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor honesty trustworthy
On the first dateNot sure yet!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamThe Iowa Hawkeyes!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga