New here? Sign Up Have an account?

once you know me..Im hard to forget

I'm a very honest and compassionate person..Im a veterinary tech who loves her job...Horses are my passion..Along with life...Come take my hand and lets walk on the beach and watch the sunset...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVeterinary tech...Horse rescuer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory and animal channel
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesPerfect Storm and P.S.I love you
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan...Kid Rock.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Health, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksto many to name.
Idea of funSpending the say at the beach with my grandkids and horses.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make sure my kids and grandkids are always taking care of.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest...
On the first dateCandlelight dinner...a nice fire going...soft music playing..Then a long romantic walk on the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves...Boston Red Sox....Green bay and t