New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I wish all of the members happiness!

Male (58) looking for Female Baku, Azerbaijan

I'm a person who is calm, educated, respectful, honest, cultural and easy going. I'm looking for a lady who is calm, educated, respectful, honest, cultural and easy going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAzerbaijani
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDesigner Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive without any problems as a king.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Money
Look for in a partnerMutual respect, mutual love, mutual understanding live together happily, without any problems.
On the first dateI would have invite her to restaurant.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Martial Arts