New here? Sign Up Have an account?

female age 26

My name is Brittany I'm 26 from Shawnee ok

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlestay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI honestly don't watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything scary or romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsHip hop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't like reading
Idea of funPretty much anything
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love meeting new people and trying new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy have a family and make it the best in life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't go for looks all the way mostly personality and if they love kids.
On the first dateDinner and a movie or just talk and get to know each other.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking