New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bori

Single Latina, wants an honest, and lovable man. NO DRAMA please...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleStay at home MOM and GRANDMA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCaso Cerrado
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIn Nexflix
Music typesLatin
Reading selectionNews, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funI will tell later...
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBecome a MOTHER

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy and find find Mr. Perfect...

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA honest and lovable person, a man that can change everything
On the first dateHang out, talk and keep...