New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bored in the North and Lonely!

I am 5'1", curvy and voluptuous. I have dark chocolate eyes and back hair slightly peppered. My hair and eyes are my best features. I have been told I am pretty, sweet and spicey, sarcastic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage


Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMechanized Techie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, All CSI's, Military shows, all NCIS's, Cupcake Wars, anything on HGTV and on the BBC channel, all StarTreks, Star Wars, Most SCIFI's too.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funFishing, hiking, rucking, walking in the park, sitting by a tree and reading or writing, I read a lot. I love riding my bike in the park, baking, cooking, love foods. I knit, crochet, sew and study medical journals, automotive and diesel technology and I am a techie and enjoy web design, computers.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to drive cross country all the way up to Alaska and meander around the Denali Park and I have always wanted to fly to the northernmost point of Scotland.


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone who enjoys some of my interests and likes to cuddle, hold hands, kiss since I love kissing and find it an art. Go to Scotland and up into the highlands and listen to Bagpipes since they make my toes curl and bring a sentimental tear to me eyes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves pets and likes the outdoors loves the cold and winters and fall too! Likes to be read to. Maybe sit late into the evening cuddling while listening to some classic music. Someone who likes to forget about the time and just do togetherness. A guy who isn't afraid to be himself and act like a kid sometimes and also someone who will treat me like a lady and other times as one of the guys and let me help work on a motor or engine!
On the first dateA walk in the park and getting to know one another or a nice dinner and then a walk in the park. We could go fishing too. Maybe have some coffee and go to the park and hang out on the pier.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting