New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get me out of the house

fun loving, outgoing, busy, momentarily shy, a gentleman, I thought my mother didn't know how to open a door until I was twelve. So if you want me to be a gentleman, stop at the door. Love music, conversation, slow dancing, couch and a movie, Bonfire, camping, being with the one I am with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a V twin Suzuki, I ride mostly alone, not in a club or group, Lone wolf when it comes to biking.
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInstructor-Computer Numerical Precision Machining

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing, Welcome to Sweden, Designated Survivor...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artiststoo many to list, but I like Luke Combs and Eric Church, John Pardie too. for country
Rock, dire Straits , Santana,Rollin Stones Pink Floyd,
Other genre Tom Waits
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Science, I'm an author
Idea of funI can have fun doing almost anything, with the right person, I like Karaoke, the beach, boating, jetskis, camping, hiking, working outside on the house and yard.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water Rafting...

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be kind to others, make everyone see their potential, and to brighten the day of anyone who crosses my path.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence without arrogance, Compassion and Kindness, good work ethic, but not a workaholic, some who can go with the flow, move with an agenda change, Live life for the fun of it.
On the first dateHas to be dinner and conversation first, if it goes well o somewhere we can dance, or I can sing ;) and we can dance.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting