New here? Sign Up Have an account?

STRAIGHT guy Casual Encounters

STRAIGHT guy w Overwhelming Desires to do Extensive Research, and. Exploration Involveing 1on 1 intimate Situations,oral. Examinations,Strictly Casual Encounters involved with Multiple partners Specializing in Pleasure sensitive areas.
SO basically, divorced 1 yr ago free to fulfill fantasys, and get hands on some of those Big thick swollen Cocks, for some sucking stroking and deep penatratinon, let's get together and begin with my Education

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleAerospace/Const/FirePrevntn/Technl,BGrnd

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funLong rides through the hills, or through several states ,planned or spur of the monument trips on my Harley Davidson, Road King.Fishing, traveling, street dances,amusement parks, water parks,Bowling Praise and worshipping.
Haveing,participating,enjoying Hot Uninhibited Sex,,Sexual Encounters, 1on1And or w Multiple partners at same Time.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try1on 1 Intimate sex,Anything goes,wConcent, With Men,Multiple Men at same time,Multiple women same time, Orgies W both sexs,same time, sex with all people same.Flying, Jumping out of a plane,