New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wait for me, I'm still slow at catching people!

65, 2x amputee, I have a serious but it scares me, I'm in my 3rd power chair and learning how to except my life as is. We all have to keep going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled/ Retired/ Broke

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo much variety
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI got older music has gotten younger
Favorite booksI'm not a reader, i'll explain when the time is right
Idea of funSpontaneous, last minute decisions
HobbiesFishing, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy, except what is handed out

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateChat go for a , whatever