New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hippie woman looking for fun loving lady

I'm a hippie flower child... All about peace love and nature. Looking for someone to flow with my vibes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsHouse MD
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMamma mia 1 and 2... How to train your dragon 1,2 and 3.
Music typesCountry, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Eagles. Don Williams.
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Dan Brown
Idea of funChilling out, getting high, being in nature.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, bungee jumping and back packing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel and have as much fun as i can.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood, chilled vibes, a sense of humor, honesty and loyalty.
On the first dateGo on a road trip, making memories