New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One Knight for You

looking to meet a good woman. I'm a Christian. I am an Architectural drafter.
Quiet, laid back, level headed, enjoy traveling as much as time permits. I like going to local weekend car shows, dining out and seeing a good movie now and then, or staying in and watching a good movie. I like most types of music but I mainly listen to classic, hard & Christian rock.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArchitectural Drafter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness