New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Have a love of life, Do you ?

Female (74) looking for Male Scurry, Texas, United States

Earnest, one who enjoys new experiences, I love all the things of Mother Nature, as water, mountains, wooded areas, animals, birds, such a variety of beauty it brings us. I like people and social events. enjoys music, movies, dining out ( where its not noisy) watch sports, day trips, and travel, Don't play games, or want to meet a player. I go to church regularly and thank Him for all my blessings,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleR N

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe Bible, Nora Roberts, medical and Science
Idea of funMovies, dining out in a nice restaurant with a nice atmosphere quiet enough to to talk, something close to water I find it relaxing and casual, live Theater, dinner theater, cook out with friends, being with someone I enjoy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a Hot Air Balloon

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Love and be loved. to make people happy, to be compassionate of others , be helpful and aware of the needs of others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and sincerity, who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Enjoys simple things in life. Feels comfortable around people, and likes to make friends, go to interesting places, seek and enjoy new experiences, cares about their appearance to look neat
On the first dateMeet for coffee or go to nice place to eat that is quiet enough to talk and get acquainted, if not that whatever the both of us agree on.