New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'm 50 but look 30 younger

i'm careing faithfulll and funny and roamiancn like do arts and crafts and like reading and like swimming and going long walk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsmazie race
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsLukeBryan
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemine goal life is fine careing man laugh amd smile

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercareing and loving
On the first dategoing dinner or lunch rhen go out movie