New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love bingo and fish tables.

Small town girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height152 cm
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows9-1-1 ...sistas....the have and have nots......the view...the talk...Dr Phil
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesjust about anything typler perry....and lifetime
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTobby Keith ..Miranda Lambert
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funbingo..fish table...board games..dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trya casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust make it through another day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datedinner
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeBBW/BHM